skip to Main Content

Bradenton Country Club

4646 Ninth Avenue West
Bradenton, FL 34209
Phone: 941-792-1600
Email: info@bradentoncc.org

Club Contact Directory

Administration
David Taylor General Manager 941-792-1600 dtaylor@bradentoncc.org
Kelly Price Sales Director 941-792-1600 kprice@bradentoncc.org
Kathy Mahanna Administrative Assistant 941-792-1600 kmahanna@bradentoncc.org
Judy King Human Resources 941-792-1600 jking@bradentoncc.org
Golf Staff
Brian Lake Head Golf Professional 941-792-4159 blake@bradentoncc.org
Ryan Macey Director of Instruction 863-602-8882 rmacey@bradentoncc.org
Tim Bohan 1st Assistant Pro 941-792-1600 golf@bradentoncc.org
Food & Beverage
Ken Gilcrest Executive Chef 941-792-1600 kgilcrest@bradentoncc.org
Marie Whalen Director of Special Functions 941-792-5319 mwhalen@bradentoncc.org
Nicole Parrish Food and Beverage Manager 941-792-1600 nparrish@bradentoncc.org
Dining Reservation Line   941-794-5577  
Course Maintenance
Frank O’Rourke Golf Course Superintendent 941-792-1600 forourke@bradentoncc.org
Tennis, Fitness & Aquatics
Jack Steyn Director of Tennis 941-792-2933 jsteyn@bradentoncc.org or tennis@bradentoncc.org
Trish Nolan Fitness Director 941-447-7346 tnolan@bradentoncc.org
Evelyn Magann Aquatics Director 941-792-1600 bcctitans@aol.com

Employment Opportunities

If interested in employment opportunities at Bradenton Country Club, please email your resume to info@bradentoncc.org.

Translate »
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
INSTAGRAM
YOUTUBE
GOLFADVISOR