bradenton-country-club-video-button-weddings

Private Club and Golf Since 1924

Contact Us

Name:

Email:

Phone:

Your Message:

Bradenton Country Club
4646 Ninth Avenue West
Bradenton, FL 34209
Phone: 941-792-1600
Email: info@bradentoncc.org

Club Contact Directory

Administration
Terry Cross General Manager 941-792-1600 tcross@bradentoncc.org
Jim Dumas Controller 941-792-1600 jdumas@bradentoncc.org
Kelly Price Sales Director 941-792-1600 kprice@bradentoncc.org
Kathy Mahanna Administrative Assistant 941-792-1600 kmahanna@bradentoncc.org
Golf Shop
Brian Lake Head Golf Professional 941-792-4159 blake@bradentoncc.org
Ryan Macey 1st Assistant Golf Pro 941-792-4159 rmacey@bradentoncc.org
Food & Beverage
Marie Whalen Director of Special Functions 941-792-5319 mwhalen@bradentoncc.org
Luciano Marques Food & Beverage Manager 941-792-1600 lmarques@bradentoncc.org
Reservation Line n/a 941-794-5577 n/a
Course Maintenance
Trent Moore Golf Course Superintendent 941-792-1600 n/a
Tennis, Fitness & Aquatics
Jack Steyn Director of Tennis 941-792-2933 jsteyn@bradentoncc.org or tennis@bradentoncc.org
Trisha Nolan Fitness Director 941-447-7346 tnolan@bradentoncc.org
Evelyn Magann Aquatics Director 941-792-1600 bcctitans@aol.com
Dining Reservations
Reservation Line n/a 941-794-5577 n/a